Good Afternoon!

Did you sense another absence of my posts? Yes, well, I was busy with trips to here and there and other work. But I should be back to my regular ‘Post Per Day’ idea or maybe even more than one per day, who knows. 😉

Weather Report: Partly Cloud, 38°C (100°F), Wind is South West at 6km/h, and Humidity is at 25%.

Anyway, guess what I have lined up for today? Another photo session! Hopefully tonight or tomorrow I’ll share another photo-story-post. But by then, please enjoy the look of my healthy food for the day – fruits (oranges,  figs and plums) and baked fish with rice. Mmm.

One comment

  1. Been missing you on here.
    Just as hot there as it is here I see. The invitation to dinner must have gotten’ lost in the mail I’m sure. I would have definitely been there to try some of those healthy goods 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

