Storm!

After what seemed an eternity, the heat is finally gone. I know it’s only temporarily, but the weather outside is currently a mixture of strong wind, soft rain, and occasional thunders – it’s perfect! Usually at around 4 pm in the afternoon I would hide at home with all windows closed and the blinds down, but not today. Today I have the windows wide open and I’m gazing at the weather s if it’s the love of my life.

Can’t wait to go on a walk after it’s all over and done. I can almost feel what the air will feel like! I’m off to enjoy the view some more, stay safe y’all!

One comment

Leave a Reply

